Boho Chic

If you haven’t been able to tell already, I really love neutrals, especially natural browns and oats colors. I recently had a Groupon to a local consignment shop, Turn Style (which I used to work at in high school, as a matter of fact), and found a bunch of gems! This sweater was one find, and I thought it would be the perfect pairing for my new clock necklace.

Not too long ago, a favorite online dress shop of mine, Shabby Apple, had a necklace give-away. All I had to do was post on my facebook about Shabby Apple’s sale, and they sent me this necklace for free! That’s worth $50 ladies and gentlemen!

IMG_4091 IMG_4093

Sweater: Thrifted, Necklace: Shabby Apple, Jeans: Old Navy, Boots: Gifted

IMG_4095

My brother also, very generously, pointed out my new found resemblance to Flavor Flav. How nice.

I will be going on a short hiatus, due to getting my wisdom teeth out 😦 but hope to be back on Sunday.

3 comments

  1. Audrey 'Huss' Charba · January 16, 2013

    seriously laughed out loud with your lookalike.

    Like

  2. Audrey 'Huss' Charba · January 16, 2013

    are those your new boyfriend skinny jeans?

    Like

    • auntiedolly · January 16, 2013

      Yes, and today might be the second day I am wearing them in a row…they are SO comfy!

      Like

Leave a Reply

