2013 Golden Globes

Last night I had the pleasure of sitting in on about an hour of the 2013 Golden Globe Awards. Let’s be honest, I don’t really care who wins any awards, I just want to see the dresses! Here are some of my favorites:

I thought Jennifer Lawrence‘s dress was pretty simple, but I loved her hair.

Kristen Bell in Jenny Packham
I really like this dress, although it looks a little dis-proportionate on Miss Bell…

Kristen Bell in Jenny Packham - 2013 Golden Globe Awards

Morena Baccarin
I know it’s a little eclectic, but I like the navy and black and sequins and pleating..okay maybe it is a little much…

Francesca Eastwood in Pronovias
I think this is really lovely and would be perfect for bridal.

francesca eastwood golden globes 04

Naomi Watts in Zac Posen

Jason Merritt/Getty Images North America

Rosario Dawson
This one is my absolute favorite!

Who were some of your favorites last night?

Leave a Reply

