What I Wore: New Years Eve

This past New Years Eve was my best night yet. Although I’m just two months shy of my 21st, that didn’t manage to put a damper on my evening. My brothers hosted an elegant dinner party and we all party hopped to another friend’s to dance the night away. At midnight, I was surrounded by the best people I know, and I would not have wanted to be anywhere else.

It is an unwritten rule that a girl has to wear sequins on New Years Eve. And who would ever pass up wearing sequins?? So I couldn’t wait to bring out my new gold peplum top that was a hit all night.

IMG_4169 IMG_4173 IMG_4175

Top: Dry Goods, Belt: Thrifted, Bracelet: Wet Seal, Pants: Vera Wang, Boots: Madden Girl

2 comments

  1. Mandi @ Messy Wife, Blessed Life · January 14, 2013

    You should link this up with Katie’s NYE link up: http://nfpandme.blogspot.com/2013/01/what-i-wore-on-new-years-eve.html I never wear sequins but NYE, I HAVE TO wear them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

